Reviews of Dr. Kallas Dental

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 5, 2016 | | Falls Church , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Kallas and I met during my year as Mrs. Virginia Globe 2004. The Mrs. Globe pageant system is the primary fundraiser and voice for the outreach program Women In Need (WIN). I contacted Dr. Kallas to recruit him for the S.M.I.L.E. program, the WIN Foundation’s national teeth bleaching and smile makeover program. While I was impressed with the training and technical skills Dr. Kallas possessed, it was getting to know his personality and his commitment to giving back to the community that really set him apart. While I had always been happy with my teeth, having had braces growing up, I never realized how good they could look until I had ZOOM! whitening done. What a difference it made. And to make my smile even more complete, I have had Invisalign® to correct some shifting in my teeth as well as bonding to reshape my front teeth. The new-found confidence I have because of Dr. Kallas’ work really comes through in my smile. I have always loved to smile, but now I feel like my smile sparkles. My family has really noticed the difference and now both my brother and my husband have seen Dr. Kallas to get a bright smile for themselves.

Jan 4, 2016 | | Merrifield , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had been Dr. Kallas’ patient for 10 years before we talked about cosmetic dentistry to correct an uneven smile. Going to him is a great experience. My smile wasn’t bad before, but I like it so much better now and get a lot of compliments about it.

Jan 3, 2016 | | Tysons Corner , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As a newscaster I have to be aware of how my smile looks both on-camera and off. I had veneers already, but wasn’t happy with them. When I decided to re-do them, I researched nearly 40 doctors, but chose Dr. Kallas because I knew my smile would look beautiful before and after the new veneers were complete. There’s a dramatic difference between my old veneers and what I have now from Dr. Kallas. I can see and feel the difference and so can the people watching me on TV. I get so many emails from viewers complimenting me on my smile.

Jan 2, 2016 | | Tyson's Corner , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I never gave much thought to my appearance; but my teeth weren’t as straight as I would have liked, and there was a chip on one. Dr. Kallas took the time to educate me about everything—procedures, techniques, even planning the color of my veneers. I’ve never met a dentist like Dr. Kallas, or like anyone on his team. Seeing them is a pleasure.

Jan 1, 2016 | | Falls Church , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had just been through a divorce and wanted to do something for myself. When I saw Dr. Kallas’ ad for MAC veneers, I went right to his website. Dr. Kallas’ work has made a huge difference for me. People always notice something’s different about me and I get a lot of compliments about my smile. Before Dr. Kallas, I never used to smile that much, and never showed people my teeth! Having a great smile really changes peoples’ perception of you. They respond to professionals with healthy looks. This is not just for very wealthy people; it’s an investment in your future.

Dec 31, 2015 | | Falls Church , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My teeth were straight, but they were decaying. There were lots of crowns and they had to constantly be redone. Dr. Kallas has cutting edge equipment and the latest techniques, and with his “smile makeover” I don’t have to keep going back to restore crowns. I even had a gap fixed! Now I’m confident at any angle. It’s so natural, even my father didn’t notice that I’d had work done. I think Dr. Kallas is the greatest dentist. He offers such personalized care; my daughter goes to see him now as well.

Dec 30, 2016 | | Merrifield , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a pretty horrendous narrow upper plate and was very self-conscious, but my job was behind the scenes. When I knew I was going to be working with the public, I wanted to improve my smile in preparation. I’m so pleased! It’s a work of art, but it’s natural. Dr. Kallas is more than a dentist; he’s an artist and applies the same passion and integrity to his work that a fine artist would to creating a work of art. His methodology is very calm and reassuring. This is a journey and Dr. Kallas is your guide. He makes you feel that you are his only client, and he is doing the work with you, not to you.

Dec 29, 2015 | | Falls Church , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As a child, I had broken two teeth and needed some orthodontia, but I wasn’t really willing to go through that. Dr. Kallas took my disarray and made it dance. Now I don’t have to feel like hiding or holding back my smile. Dr. Kallas is uncompromising. He envisioned the artwork and gave me exactly what I wanted. I generally don’t do things for myself. I’m always helping others, but I had a change in my life and decided it was time to give a gift to myself. I shopped around in Washington for several months, but when I met Dr. Kallas, his passion and expertise sold me. I am very particular and love that Dr. Kallas is too. I was confident that the work would be perfect. He has a beautiful attitude about what he does—always calm, peaceful, and happy, and the office environment reflects that!

Dec 28, 2015 | | Merrifield , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Kallas had done such a good job as my son’s orthodontist that I knew he was a great dentist. He is professional and accommodating. His personality puts you right at ease. I just started asking some questions about cosmetic dentistry while I was in the office with my son. My bottom teeth really bothered me. They were yellow and crooked and I had trouble cleaning them. Dr. Kallas gave me exactly the look I had been hoping for. It blends right into my lifestyle—makes me feel great—with a huge change. People notice a difference, but they aren’t sure what it is. That’s what I wanted. It’s a pleasure going to see Dr. Kallas. It’s a great experience.

Dec 27, 2015 | | Tyson's Corner , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had two front teeth that bothered me, and trouble flossing. I even popped a crown while I was flossing! Dr. Kallas’ work is beautiful. Though I am the same person inside, things have changed. Eating is better, my smile has changed, and everyone loves how it looks. Dr. Kallas has a great reputation for professionalism. My whole family goes to see him. I always recommend Dr. Kallas.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Have A Question?

Our expert staff is happy to answer any inquiries prior to you visit!

Why Choose Us?

  • Accepts All Insurances
  • All Your Dental Needs In One Office
  • 3 Convenient Locations And Hours
  • Cutting Edge Technology
  • Friendly, Knowledgeable Team